• No catalog or files


The Patrons and former presidents of Cardiac Society (Myanmar Medical Association) are

1. Professor Ye Myint (Patron)
2. Professor Aung (Former founding president and Patron)
3. Professor Cho Lay Mar (Patron)
4. Professor Khin Maung Aye (Former president and Patron)
5. Professor Col. Aung Kyaw Zaw (Patron)
6. Professor Khin May San (Former president and Patron)
7. Professor Hla Myint Tun (Patron)
8. Professor Brg. Gen. Tin Maung Aye (Former president and Patron)
9. Professor Tin Latt (Former President and Patron)
10. Professor Tun Shwe (Patron)
11. Professor Khun Soe Moe (Patron)
12. Professor Khin Maung Lwin (Former President and Patron)

The executive committee members of Myanmar Cardiac Society since for 2015 -2017 are

Prof. Myint Soe Win
Prof. Than Than Kyaing
Vice President 1
Prof. Col. Ni Ni Win
Vice President 2
A/Prof. Kyaw Soe Win
General Secretary
Maj. Win Thaw
Joint General Secretary (1)
Dr. Win Ko Joint General Secretary (2)
Dr. Khaing Khaing Sein Joint General Secretary (3)
A/Prof. Khin Maung Oo
Academic Secretary (YGN)
A/Prof. Myint Ngwe
Academic Secretary (MDY)
Dr. Yin Nwe Tun
Joint Academic Secretary (1)
Dr. Ye Htun Naung
Joint Academic Secretary (2)
Prof. Yu Aye Latt
Membership Secretary
Dr. Lwan Wai Joint Membership Secretary (1)
Dr. Khin Oo Lwin

Joint Membership Secretary (2)

A/Prof. Aung Thu Treasurer
Dr. Soe Paing Hon. Auditor (YGN)
Dr. Khin Maung Htwe Hon. Auditor (MGH)
Dr. Yan Naung Hon. Auditor (DSGH)


Supported By

  • servier.gif
  • servier_copy2.gif
  • _copy3.gif

Contact : SERVIER, the official secrétariat

No. 62, U Wisara Road, Dagon Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Phone: (+95) 1 242 291, Fax: (+95) 1 254 844